Jonah

Rehearsals


We’re in rehearsals.

I confess, it more than slightly kills me that I’m not able to blog more about this process, because it is an amazing journey we’re on. It’s just that the days are pretty long and busy, and there just hasn’t been a lot of spare time to try to capture in words what has been going on with this terrific cast as we prepare to launch Jonah.

We’re a small company and have to do a lot with a few. Fortunately, Sonja Brooksby has been taking pictures, so I thought I’d post a few of my favorites here. If a picture is worth a thousand words, then maybe this post will cover a few missing blog entries.

3 thoughts on “Rehearsals

  1. Pingback: Embracing Our Inner Kids’ Movie (Part 3) « Dennis' Liken Technicolor Dream Blog

  2. Pingback: Embracing Our Inner Kids’ Movie « Dennis' Liken Technicolor Dream Blog

Comments are closed.