Jonah

Would Love to Stay and Chat…


LDSFF

I did so well last year at LDSFF, they've asked me back to try to get it right this time.

…but Jonah screens for the first time Saturday here and there are still some finishing touches to be applied. If you’re in the neighborhood on Saturday at 3 p.m., drop by and give it a look. Rumor has it a certain Osmond, who bears a striking resemblance to Jonah, will be in attendance. Also a certain Ken Agle may very well be there, too. Paparazzi paradise!

If you are coming and are looking for a fun Jonah pre-show activity, I can’t help you. However, I will be giving a filmmaker presentation at 1 p.m. on Saturday at the same venue (if wild horses can keep you away, you can just read it here, but my real-live presentation features 10x the number of pictures, not to mention my winning smile and roguish good looks). 🙂

If you do drop by, be sure to say hello.

OK, back to work…

